Faculty

Department of Psychology Full Time Faculty Directory


NameResearch AreaOfficeLabEmail
Alvero, AliciaIndustrial/Organizational PsychologySB A308alicia.alvero@qc.cuny.edu
Atkin (Ackerman), TsippaNeuropsychologySB D306tsippa.atkin@qc.cuny.edu
Barahmand, UshaClinical PsychologySB D302usha.barahmand@qc.cuny.edu
Beeler, JeffBehavioral NeuroscienceRZ 364jbeeler@qc.cuny.edu
Bodnar, RichardPsychopharmacology of Food Intake and PreferencesRZ 270richard.bodnar@qc.cuny.edu
Brumbaugh, ClaudiaAdult AttachmentSB D304claudia.brumbaugh@qc.cuny.edu
Brumberg, JoshuaNeurophysiology of Sensory-Motor IntegrationRZ 297joshua.brumberg@qc.cuny.edu
Byrd, DesireeClinical PsychologySB-A344desiree.byrd@qc.cuny.edu
Caro, YvetteDirector of the QC Psychological CenterRZ 141yvette.caro@qc.cuny.edu
D’Ateno, PatriciaLearning Processes and Behavior AnalysisSB A320patricia.dateno@qc.cuny.edu
Denisova, Kristina Cognitive Psychology, Neuroimaging, AutismSB A308Kristina.Denisova@qc.cuny.edu
Fan, JinCognitive NeuroscienceSB A310jin.fan@qc.cuny.edu
Foldi, NancyNeuropsychology of Aging and Dementia & Clinical PsychologySB A348nancy.foldi@qc.cuny.edu
Hinton, Veronica Developmental NeuropsychologySB A346veronica.hinton@qc.cuny.edu
Izquierdo, SallyBehavior Analysis, Down syndrome, AutismSB A322sally.izquierdo@qc.cuny.edu
Jessel, Joshua Behavior AnalysisQH 130joshua.jessel@qc.cuny.edu
Johnson, Ray, Jr.Executive Processes & Decision MakingSB A316ray.johnson@qc.cuny.edu
Jones, EmilyAutism & Down Syndrome, Clinical PsychologySB A334emily.jones@qc.cuny.edu
Liebovitch, LarryDynamics of Molecular/Psychological SystemsSB B322larry.liebovitch@qc.cuny.edu
Mangiapanello, KathleenExperimental Psychology/Learning and Behavior AnalysisSB D314kmangiapanello@qc.cuny.edu
Nikulina, ValentinaChildhood AdversitySB A344valentina.nikulina@qc.cuny.edu
Nomura, YokoDevelopmental PsychopathologySB D306yoko.nomura@qc.cuny.edu
Pagano, ConcettinaExperimental Psychology, Behavior Analysis, Child Learning. SB A306concettina.pagano@qc.cuny.edu
Pytte, CarolynAdult NeurogenesisRZ 368carolyn.pytte@qc.cuny.edu
Ranaldi, RobertDrug Abuse & Learning-MotivationRZ 200robert.ranaldi@qc.cuny.edu
Sneed, JoelLate Life DepressionSB D314joel.sneed@qc.cuny.edu
Storbeck, JustinEmotionSB D312justin.storbeck@qc.cuny.edu
Sturmey, PeterDevelopmental DisabilitiesSB A314peter.sturmey@qc.cuny.edu
Unger, KerstinDevelopmental Cognitive NeuroscienceSB A312kerstin.unger@qc.cuny.edu